Skip to main content

Directory of Staff

Staff List

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Chris Reddam

 

Office

creddam@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Baier

 

Office

jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Thies

 

Office

ethies@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bobcat Club

 

Bobcat

bobcat@moraga.k12.ca.us

Katie Varni

Psychologist

12

kvarni@moraga.k12.ca.us

Tamara Scanlon

Speech

12

tscanlon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joanne McClellen

K

A

jmcclellen@moraga.k12.ca.us

Sheri Doolittle

K

10

sdoolittle@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Robinson

TK

11

erobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Raechel Olson

1

2

rolson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Stacy Yokomizo

1

3

syokomizo@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Reynolds

2

4

jreynolds@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Coughlan

2

5

mcoughlan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Mary Ellen Viboch

2

7

meviboch@moraga.k12.ca.us

Cheralyn Faber

3

23

cfaber@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Navolio

3

25

enavolio@moraga.k12.ca.us

Barbara Elliott

3

26

belliott@moraga.k12.ca.us

Vicki Bowhay

4

18

vbowhay@moraga.k12.ca.us

Christine Dekker

4

19

cdekker@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Brown

5

14

ebrown@moraga.k12.ca.us

Clare Fallon

5

15

cfallon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Michael Adler

5

16

madler@moraga.k12.ca.us

Larysa Larson

Art

8

llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Casey Hayashi

Learning Center

9

chayashi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Kingsley Frazier

Learning Center

24

kfrazier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Terryl Miller

 

1

tmiller@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Hazarabedian

Science Lab

20

bhazarabedian@moraga.k12.ca.us

Max Jent Music 21 mjent@moraga.k12.ca.us
Lauren Arvindan Music 21 larvindan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Dannielle Manzi

OT

21

dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Lynch

Technology

22

mlynch@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Braitberg

Library

Library

jbraitberg@moraga.k12.ca.us

Amber Petersen

PE

MUR

apetersen@moraga.k12.ca.us

John Studebaker PE MUR jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us